Structure and contacts

Structure and contacts

 
HEATH EMERGENCY SITUATION CENTRE OF THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH

HEATH EMERGENCY SITUATION CENTRE OF THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH

 
 
Administration

HEATH EMERGENCY SITUATION CENTRE OF THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH

Administration

 

Olegas Sitnikovas

Director

Phone +370 5 261 98 88

Eglė Burbienė

Deputy director

Phone +370 5 261 69 33

e-mail e.burbiene@essc.sam.lt

 
Preparedness planning and monitoring division

HEATH EMERGENCY SITUATION CENTRE OF THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH

Preparedness planning and monitoring division

 

Inga Tamulaitytė-Morozovienė (parental leave)

Head

Phone +370 5 205 3681

e-mail i.tamulaityte@essc.sam.lt

Karolina Nevero

Chief specialist

Phone (8 5) 205 3686

e-mail k.nevero@essc.sam.lt

Mantas Kundreckas

Chief specialist

Phone +370 5 205 3686

e-mail m.kundreckas@essc.sam.lt

Linas Meškauskas

Chief specialist

Phone +370 5 205 3686

e-mail l.meskauskas@essc.sam.lt

 
Emergency prevention division

HEATH EMERGENCY SITUATION CENTRE OF THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH

Emergency prevention division

 

Irina Gudavicienė

Chief specialist

Phone +370 5 205 36 79

e-mail i.gudaviciene@essc.sam.lt

Diana Sebeščiuk

Chief specialist

Phone +370 5 205 36 79

e-mail d.sebesciuk@essc.sam.lt

Jolanta Mackevičienė

Chief specialist

e-mail j.mackeviciene@essc.sam.lt

Lina Balaišienė (parental leave)

Chief specialist

Phone +370 5 205 36 79

e-mail l.balaisiene@essc.sam.lt

 
Medicine Stockpile Planning division

HEATH EMERGENCY SITUATION CENTRE OF THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH

Medicine Stockpile Planning division

 

Saulė Butvinskienė

Head

Phone +370 5 243 04 18

e-mail s.butvinskiene@essc.sam.lt

Svetlana Lutova

Chief specialist

Phone +370 5 243 04 17

e-mail s.lutova@essc.sam.lt

Renata Pilipavičienė

Chief specialist

Phone +370 5 261 13 70

e-mail r.filistovic@essc.sam.lt

Gediminas Leonavicius

Chief specialist

Phone (8 5) 205 555 14

e-mail g.leonavicius@essc.sam.lt

 
Medicine Stockpile Storage and Pharmaceutical division

HEATH EMERGENCY SITUATION CENTRE OF THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH

Medicine Stockpile Storage and Pharmaceutical division

 

Vytautas Gailius

Head

Phone +370 5 205 36 67

e-mail v.gailius@essc.sam.lt

Irėnijus Sabutis

Chief specialist

Phone +370 5 249 69 49

e-mail i.sabutis@essc.sam.lt

Jadvyga Jasionienė

Senior specialist

Phone +370 5 249 67 57

e-mail j.jasioniene@essc.sam.lt

Laimutė Jeršovienė

Head

Phone +370 5 238 15 81

e-mail nemencine@essc.sam.lt

Justas Skirevičius

Head

Phone +370 310 31 603

e-mail j.skirevicius@essc.sam.lt

Silvija Stasytė

Storekeeper

Phone +370 5 238 15 81

e-mail nemencine@essc.sam.lt

Jūratė Česnakevičiūtė

Storekeeper

Phone +370 310 31 603

e-mail varena@essc.sam.lt

 
Legal & common affrairs division

HEATH EMERGENCY SITUATION CENTRE OF THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH

Legal & common affrairs division

 

Alvydas Balinskas

Head

Phone +370 5 205 36 88

e-mail a.balinskas@essc.sam.lt

Eglė Katinienė

Chief specialist

Phone +370 5 261 98 88

e-mail e.katiniene@essc.sam.lt

Sergėjus Gračiovas

Chief specialist (for information technologies)

Phone +370 5 205 36 87

e-mail s.graciovas@essc.sam.lt

Irena Zukienė

Head

Phone +370 5 205 36 83

e-mail i.zukiene@essc.sam.lt

Regina Kazokienė

Senior specialist

Phone +370 5 205 36 84

e-mail r.kazokiene@essc.sam.lt

Snieguole Reklaitiene

Chief specialist

Phone +370 603 97443

e-mail s.reklaitiene@essc.sam.lt

Arturas Luckus

Chief specialist

Phone +370 670 02638

e-mail a.luckus@essc.sam.lt

Inga Uus

Chief specialist

Phone +370 670 37405

e-mail i.uus@essc.sam.lt

Ivan Guzenko

Chief specialist

e-mail i.guzenko@essc.sam.lt

 
Domestic maitenance division

HEATH EMERGENCY SITUATION CENTRE OF THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH

Domestic maitenance division

 

Kestutis Slavinskas

Head

Phone +370 5 205 36 69

e-mail k.slavinskas@essc.sam.lt

Robert Skaskevič

Deputy head

Phone +370 5 238 11 04

e-mail r.skaskevic@sam.lt

 

Heath Emergency Situations Centre of the Ministry of Health

Budgetary institution 

Registration No. 191349831

VAT No. LT100004955514,

Address Rožių al. 4a, LT-03106 Vilnius, Lithuania

Email: info@essc.sam.lt   

Terms of agreement

Visitors: 3890563

Today: 991

© 2010 Health emergency
situations centre.

WEB solution: Fresh media. developed under EasyWeb 3.0 system